Fair Signup

Read our new ADOPTION FAIR ORIENTATION if you’re new, or returning after a break.”

If you are a FIRST TIME VOLUNTEER (no matter your age) you ***MUST*** sign up as a First timer.

After you have volunteered at at least one fair you may sign up for set up /tear down/under 16.

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Petsmart Fair (Sunday) February 25, 2018 9
Tailwaggers Adoption Fair (Saturday) March 3, 2018 8
Petsmart Fair (Sunday) March 4, 2018 9
Tailwaggers Adoption Fair (Saturday) March 10, 2018 12
Petsmart Fair (Sunday) March 11, 2018 8
Delta Sig Dog Day March 13, 2018 1
Tailwaggers Adoption Fair (Saturday) March 17, 2018 12
Petsmart Fair (Sunday) March 18, 2018 11
Petsmart Fair (Sunday) March 25, 2018 13
Petsmart Fair (Sunday) April 1, 2018 13
Tailwaggers Adoption Fair (Saturday) April 7, 2018 13
Petsmart Fair (Sunday) April 8, 2018 13

Share this page

bottom shadow