Adoption Fair Signup

Read our new ADOPTION FAIR ORIENTATION if you’re new, or returning after a break.”

If you are a FIRST TIME VOLUNTEER (no matter your age) you ***MUST*** sign up as a First timer.

After you have volunteered at at least one fair you may sign up for set up /tear down/under 16.

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Petsmart Fair (Sunday) March 24, 2019 1
Tailwaggers Adoption Fair (Saturday) April 6, 2019 1
Petsmart Fair (Sunday) April 14, 2019 7
Tailwaggers Adoption Fair (Saturday) April 20, 2019 6
Petsmart Fair (Sunday) April 28, 2019 5
Tailwaggers Adoption Fair (Saturday) May 4, 2019 10
Petsmart Fair (Sunday) May 12, 2019 11
NKLA Super Adoptions (Saturday) May 18, 2019 58
NKLA Super Adoptions (Sunday) May 19, 2019 60
Petsmart Fair (Sunday) May 26, 2019 12
Tailwaggers Adoption Fair (Saturday) June 1, 2019 12
Petsmart Fair (Sunday) June 9, 2019 13
Tailwaggers Adoption Fair (Saturday) June 15, 2019 13
Petsmart Fair (Sunday) June 23, 2019 13
Tailwaggers Adoption Fair (Saturday) July 6, 2019 13
Petsmart Fair (Sunday) July 14, 2019 13
Tailwaggers Adoption Fair (Saturday) July 20, 2019 13
Petsmart Fair (Sunday) August 4, 2019 13

Share this page

bottom shadow

Menu